The Seattle Slew

Seattle Sports. Through thick and thin

Marshawn gives the stiff arm from hell

I will post more on the Seahawks 33-10 victory later, but I thought this picture and play deserved its own post.

The Beastquake will be Marshawn Lynch’s most memorable play ever, but this picture will probably go down as one of his best.

I plan to use this picture as future reference to teach my sons how to play football.

I plan to photoshop the background to make it look like either a Street fighter or Mortal Kombat fight scene.

Seriously, Marshawn is one of my favorite players ever.

Another update:

streetfight copy

Update:

sf2st-blanka

Categories: NFL and Seahawks

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

