The Seattle Slew

Seattle Sports. Through thick and thin

Nothing to see here…..yet!

Hello readers, authors, and hopefully agents/publishers!

I am currently focusing on two things at the moment: my sports blog as you’ve seen on this particular website, and writing my novel. While it is still very much in progress at the moment, I can tell you that the premise revolves a young multicultural teenager in Seattle, going through the struggles in life that come with the unrealistic pressures of high school. The central themes revolve around identity, cultural awareness, perspective, and of course love.

I’m hoping the book will be complete in the next few months, so I will make some updates when the time comes.¬†Personally, I think its the funniest book ever written, but that’s just my completely unbiased opinion.

Please bookmark this tab in the meantime, and I will update with some excerpts, short stories, as well as my journey into this scary, but hopefully fulfilling world of writing.

Cheers

Categories: Writer's Corner

Leave a Reply

